Artistes

Artistes

2017 Geneva Tuba Ensemble
Chœur d’Enfants de Veyrier www.cpmdt.ch
Chœur d’Enfants de l’IJD www.dalcroze.ch
Roland Szentpali facebook
Jérôme Wiss jeromewiss.com
Patrick Wibart facebook
Elephant Tuba Horde Elephant Tuba Horde
Michel Godard www.michel-godard.fr
Stephan Berger serpents.ch
Hornormes facebook
Fanfare du Loup www.fanfareduloup-orchestra.ch
Geneva Brass Quintett gbq.ch
Ensemble de Cuivres du Conservatoire de Musique de Genève www.cmusge.ch/couleurs_cuivres
2015 Berliner Philharmonic Brass berlinphilbrass.com
Geneva Brasss Quintet www.gbq.ch
Swiss Slide Quartet www.swissslidequartet.com
2014 Spanish Brass Luur Metalls www.spanishbrass.com Détails
Kadebostany www.kadebostany.com Détails
Nemo’s Quintet www.nemosquintet.ch Détails
Banda Stico www.facebook.com/banda.stico Détails
2013 Mnozil Brass www.mnozilbrass.at Détails
Arthur Hnatek www.arthurhnatek.com Détails
Ole Edvard Antonsen oleedvardantonsen.com Détails
Moya trombones www.moyatrombones.com Détails
Exit_Brass! www.exitbrass.com Détails
Geneva Brass Quintet www.gbq.ch Détails
Vincent Thévenaz www.thevenaz.org Détails
Michel Tirabosco www.micheltirabosco.ch Détails
Ensemble Polhymnia www.ensemblepolhymnia.com Détails
2012 Quintette Alliance www.quintettealliance.com
Brass Band des Savoie www.brassbanddessavoie.com
Pia Bucher www.musik-medizin.ch
Philharmonic Brass Zürich – Generell 5 www.generell5.ch
Electro Jazz Gang www.myspace.com/elecjazzgang
Geneva Brass Quintet www.gbq.ch
Fanfareduloup Orchestra www.fanfareduloup-orchestra.ch
Sinfonietta Lausanne www.sinfonietta.ch
Antoine Marguier www.antoinemarguier.com
Choeur Polhymnia www.ensemblepolhymnia.com
2011 Geneva Brass Quintet www.gbq.ch
Les Cadets de Genève www.cadetsge.ch
William Dongois et Stefan Legée www.concert-brise.com/dir_fr.htm
Sunday Brass
Mr SC & The Wild Bones Gang” www.myspace.com/sergiotubabondcarolino
Ensemble de Cuivres MELODIA www.ecmelodia.ch
2010 Geneva Brass Quintet www.gbq.ch
Belgian Brass www.belgianbrass.be
Swiss Brass Consort www.swissbrassconsort.ch
La Sirene du Grand-Saconnex www.la-sirene.ch

Mnozil

Exit_brass

http://youtu.be/NTUznv-SZlU

Moya trombones

Geneva Brass Quintet